Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018
 

My husband and I’s experience in quality and service alike with Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers was beyond any expectations set ahead of time. Professional AND personal no other dealership we’ve found serves these areas better. Samantha, Dan, & Scott were patient with us, never pressured us, & walked us through every concern & fear with ease. Highly recommend this dealership for the quality, genuine staff, & phenomenal service given. Not just Samantha but all the staff make sure you feel number one priority. If your looking for a long term relationship and all the above qualities with a dealer, turn no other place then Jaguar Land Rover of Fort Myers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018
 

Land Rover of Fort Myers provides excellent quality workmanship and a Customer Service experience second to none! Albert Sammelian and the entire Service team are exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018
 

This dealership had the vehicle I was looking for even though it was farther for my home they had it delivered for me which I greatly appreciated . Everyone I worked with was excellent very professional. Went above and beyond to satisfie my needs. Would recommend this dealership first. Had a bad experience at a nearby dealership this was a breath of fresh air.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2018
 

Great service, staff is very knowledgeable we meet everyone that was going to be part of our service program going forward as well. Customer service at its best. Special thank you to Simon Wade our sales representative.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2018
 

I have acquired two separate vehicles from Jaguar Land Rover in Fort Myers. Both vehicles have been my favorite cars, and I will always purchase my next and my next vehicles from them. We have worked with Eric Mueller in sales for both transactions, which were smooth and efficient. The service department with Albert and Travis are the BEST, hands down!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018
 

I don’t write reviews of any kind but my experience with Derek Harp and the entire team at JLR Ft. Myers was worth my time writing one this time. I was looking for a 2018 RR LWB and Derek scoured the entire JLR network trying to find me exactly what I wanted. When we couldn’t find the right fit he advised of a CPO 2017 RR LWB they had in stock that might satisfy my requirements. He couldn’t have been more correct. The car was spectacular and had been perfect cared for by the original owner. Not only did I get what I was looking for but Derek saved me thousands of dollars. He took the time to listen to what his customer wanted and delivered the right solution. Derek and the team at JLR Ft. Myers have a new customer and I recommend them to anyone looking for a JLR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018
 

It was a pleasure working with Samantha, she got straight to the point on the issues we requested. FINALLY someone in the Auto sales field who treated us as customer should be, Professional, Courtesy, and listened to my Wife's concerns, questions and answered with no run around. Plus no going to some other manager to get approval, who then steps in and confuses and hassles you over the deal. (Our resent Local dealer experience) Everything discussed with her before we decided to make the trip was as is, no changes, no surprises. We drove an hour and half, would drive further to get this type of quality salesmanship. Trust us, Samantha and the team we interacted with will be HIGHLY RECOMMENDED to anyone we know who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018
 

Ryan was very helpful, thank you for no hassle experience He attended on every aspect quickly. Everyone in dealership was very helpful. Good job guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018
 

Simon was very professional and personable in our dealing with him. He demonstrated a great knowledge of the cars we tested. He made the final leasing of the vehicle we chose very enjoyable and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2018
 

las personas que trabajan en este lugar son de muy buena calidad humana.ellos hasen su trabajo con amabilidad y te hasen sentir bien....

Read at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review