Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

In all my years I have not had an easier car buying experience. My salesman, the Manager and Finance. It was all so easy and I highly recommend Jaguar of Fort Myers. Thank you to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Best of Class, professional, respectful and kind. Very much enjoyed working with Hannah. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Hannah was very professional and a joy to work with when purchasing my new Jaquar. She took care of everything: mailing paperwork to KY for licensing, everything! Also, I've never had a dealer demonstrate an information center in a new car, Cheyenne took care of that. I'll be back to Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers for my next new Jaguar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

When five stars isn’t enough! Joey is an excellent specialist and helps you find a vehicle that is right for you or something your specifically looking for. He goes above and beyond during the entire car buying experience to make you feel at home. I will continue to buy my cars from Joey as he always makes himself available if you need anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Joey D help make buying My land Rover enjoyable. From start to finish everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Very professional. Answered all questions in a timely matter. Polite and wash to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

First class dealership and the best salesman we have ever had in all our car buying dealings. Joey D'Ambra worked with us and found us the right car with no pressure. Yes we paid more than we wanted but he sold us on himself and the 5 star dealership. We will send our friends and family to Joey and Nick Delnegro. The Best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

We had the best experience at Land Rover Fort Myers with Joey! It was the most enjoyable car buying experience. Joey is honest, efficient, and put us in the exact vehicle we were looking for! We will be back in the future to purchase another vehicle from Joey and the team at Land Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

This is our second Land Rover and Joey once again gave us a perfect experience. He understands people and how to set expectations. I have a company in the area and I would hire in a second. Promote this guy before someone else does!! Dan Collins was also very professional and prompt. Thank You Land Rover if Fort Myers!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Absolutely top service with nothing but professionalism!!! Joey came through with the Defender of my dreams, at an unbeatable price, and delivered to my door. I cannot say enough positive things about my experience and care/service received. Hats off to Joey at Land Rover Fort Myers, he is the man to see when purchasing a vehicle!!! Will refer anyone I know and repeat int he future!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

This is the 3rd vehicle that I have purchased through by Samantha, She is very knowledgeable about the vehicles that I have purchased… Samantha takes her time with you, she also follows up to make sure everything is OK after the sale. I highly recommend Samantha

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

My experience with the dealership was very professional. They were able to get me the exact color I want it. At the buying process was very smooth and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

I bought a new Defender from Samantha. She was amazing. The entire dealer experience was great. Morgan handled the financing. She was the best I would highly recommend Fort Meyers Land Rover. Ask for Samantha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Hannah was a delight to work with. She found the exact vehicle I was looking for when no other dealer could. Fabulous job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Hannah was personable, low key and knowledgable. Very enjoyable to work with! The dealership was super helpful with our selling our current (former) BMW at a different dealership. Love the complimentary car wash and pastries when in the area! Very happy overall with our purchase and the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Excellent and continued courtesy. Very high end and chic show room. I was very satisfied with our reception and experience. The process was very fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Very personable, helpful, easy to work with. She made finding the right vehicle enjoyable. Hannah was not pushy and was a pleasure to work with through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Incredible Customer Service! Very helpful and informative and make purchasing a car a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

It's not easy getting a Defender configured exactly the way you want right now. My local dealer couldn't answer basic questions so I called a few others in Florida to find one that could make it happen. Ryan was the first to call back. He was knowledgeable and he offered the truck without additional markup. I put the order in with a few texts and he always responded quickly. There were a couple of delays at the factory but it arrived pretty close to his original estimate and it was configured exactly as ordered. During the wait, the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Hannah was awesome! Admittedly, I was a bit of a pain in the xxx but she was amazing all the way. Great human being to boot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Hannah @ Fort Myers Jaguar was the absolute best. She made my experience a pleasure. I hadn’t purchased a vehicle in over 8 years and I was a bit nervous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Amazing car. Amazing service. Hannah drove 2 hours to bring my vehicle to me. Perfect service. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Nick and Joe provide the best experience end to end when buying a car. Knowledgeable, professional, thoughtful, and friendly. They have earned my trust and loyalty from consistently delivering on every transaction over the years. Frankly, they are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Hannah and the entire team at Land Rover Fort Myers are the best I have worked with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

My experience at the Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers dealership was delightful. The dealership inside and out was beautiful. The staff was every welcoming. My Sales person, Hannah Del Negro was very informative and treated me like an old friend. She even contacted me outside of business hours to answer all of questions. She was not at all pushy when I took my time with my decision. I was truly in control. 10/10 would recommend to a friend. I WILL be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

What an amazing experience dealt with everything I threw at her with a smile. I will for sure be back to buy another car exceeded my expectations for sure. Thanks for a pleasant experience bravo on a job well done!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Joe D continues to show the utmost professionalism , compassion and truly cares about the customer. This is our second time dealing with Joe and it was better than our first buy. We upgraded from a Range Rover Evoque to a Velar diesel and it couldn’t have worked out better especially in these challenging times with car buying. Joe kept his word and promises and delivered. No matter where my network is in Florida, I will continue to drive business his way in Ft Myers. It is worth the travel for a true deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

what a great young lady, answered all my questions and responded back to text messages in a timely manor, wasn't pushy and just a great person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The best service I have ever received at any dealership over the last 30 years!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Had a great experience with Land Rover Fort Myers in purchasing my recent car! Brian and Hannah were an absolute pleasure to do business with. Super helpful, kind, and informative, thanks! Would definitely recommend, and purchase my next vehicle with them as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I have never had a quicker less offensive negotiation with any prior vehicle purchase! After my first contact I had initial figures within minutes that far exceeded what I was expecting. It literally took 5 minutes to agree on trade in value and final price out the door via text. Once I arrived at the dealership the car was ready to go and so was the paperwork! We were in and out in about an hour, such a refreshing car buying experience! Thank you Samantha and Jaguar Landrover of Ft. Myers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

This beautiful dealership never disappoints, and neither does Ryan our salesperson. We’ve bought several cars here, and the customer service and care is impeccable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Samantha went above and beyond. The purchase was only the beginning and that was a delight ~ from her knowledge to her easygoing manner. After delivery I experienced a minor issue with the car which was resolved but what stood out was the professionalism of Samantha and Nick as I was states away. That spoke volumes!! I’m very happy with not only my Jaguar but the wonderful people at this dealership. Morgan in finance also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Excellent, professional, seamless delivery of new vehicle, no pressure, great guy, nice person, would high recommend Jonas Garcia if you are needing to purchase a Land Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Professional , prompt service. Samantha was absolutely excellent from the beginning to the end. No- pressure experience was appreciated along with her quick and clear communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I felt like I was with family from the moment I arrived. Samantha Terepka exceeded all anyone could ask for. She is knowledgeable, she listened to me and helped me find exactly what was right for me. The dealership helped her to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Hannah is very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Car buying is sometimes intimidating and she made it easy and fun! Brian and Nick DelNegro in Management helped me find the right vehicle at the right price and I felt right at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Love the dealership they took the time to teach me about the car they do not push me to buy anything they let me make my own decision their staff was great hopefully I’ll see them back in five years thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Just completed my second lease with Ryan. As with the first he was knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. He makes the extra effort to stay in contact even after the transaction is completed. You don't feel like just another customer. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

From test drive to paperwork, our experience was excellent. Justin, Derek and Morgan were a pleasure to work with. We drove up from Naples early evening and the team stayed late to accommodate our schedule. Ended up with the car we wanted for a fair price. Dealership amenities are top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

We have dealt with Ryan on several past transactions, and he is one of the major reasons we return to this dealer. He is a pleasure to work with; helpful, knowledgeable, patient! Does what he commits to, answers questions, taught us what we needed to know about car tech, several times! Made our purchase a pleasure (again)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Hannah was fantastic to work with. Her knowledge, easy communication and quick reply made purchasing a car a breeze. Very impressed and we will be back to work with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

One of the most enjoyable car buying experiences I have ever had. Beautiful dealership, transaction was quick and easy. Everybody was really friendly. Very responsive to anything needed. Hannah was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from the dealership. This time was different. I never left my house. Hannah got me through the whole process over the phone and even delivered the new vehicle to me! Took her time going over everything and even setup my garage door opener for me. It's the little things in life that truly matter. I recently lost my Son and am having a hard time thinking straight and she has just been so patient with me. What excellent Customer service from her and Morgan on the phone. Thank you again Fort ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Ryan thank you my friend , you always there for me . It was a pleasure to have you helping me during the entire process. I like to also mention Scott Reid, he is a great sells manager and a great person . “Thank You Both”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Hannah and entire staff were very professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with them. I high recommend Range Rover Jaguar a Fort Myers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Ryan, was a pleasure to work with in this really stressful process of buying a car! Knowledge of the different autos features on the lot, made it easier to make a decision to purchase the model I was interested in. I would recommend Ryan B to anyone looking for a new or used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Hannah provided exceptional customer service. She was communicating throughout the sales process and very responsive to our concerns and questions. She was knowledgeable and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Bought a used vehicle from out of state. Samantha and her colleague Morgan made the process very seamless. Got my car shipped in great condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Can't be happier with the purchase and level of service we received from Ryan Barcenas and Jaguar Land Rover FM. Would definitely buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Just bought my first Range Rover Sport which I absolutely love. Ryan Barcenos helped us and have to say was a pleasure to work with him. Very professional, helpful and communication with him was on point. Would highly recommend this location for perfect services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

This is my fourth Range Rover, but by far, the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Samantha knew exactly what I was looking for and had me in and out in a short amount of time. Thank you so much, I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Always the best, that’s why I keep going back. Wouldn’t buy from anyone else. Best sales and service department and the new facility is gorgeous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Hannah was a delight to work with! We had a great experience with the entire staff ! Morgan was a pleasure to work with as well. Thanks for a very professional and easy experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I appreciate Justin in helping me into my brand new Land Rover. He is friendly and was able to finalize my purchase in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The Dealership is extremely professional and it apparently has an impressive training program for all involved in making it great. Justin called us to present a great opportunity to trade up and lower monthly payment. He recognized the opportunity and presented it well. From there everyone involved got the job done as Justine said they would. Derek Harp was also terrific to have in our corner to get a super interest rate and to handle the paperwork involved in the sale. I would highly recommend this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Samantha just helped my husband and I purchase a Range Rover Sport. I really cannot say enough good things about the whole process from start to finish! Her communication, professionalism, friendliness and customer care was absolutely top notch. We 100% will be purchasing and using Samantha in the future and recommending her and the store to all of our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Everyone has been courteous, professional and helpful. Good communication And timely. We had a small issue and they worked through it and offered an amenity as compensation for our hassle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great customer service, the only thing that would have made it perfect is getting out of my current bmw lease without being in the negative. Love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

From the minute that we walked into the dealership we were treated so incredibly professional, we had the best experience purchasing our new car and I would recommend the sales agent to anyone that would love to have a beautiful car and a great price, with the most professional treatment ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Exceptional dealership. I was quite satisfied with the service and the staff. A very effortless purchase. I’ve never had such a quick and easy purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I will be a lifelong customer of Land Rover, all because of the Fort Myers service! They continuously go above and beyond to quickly make any possible request I have happen, pull any strings required and check in with me to make sure I’m happy when it’s all done. They remember who you are, and you feel like more than just another customer to them. Greatest dealer ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Justin was incredible! I felt like he really worked with me to get the best deal possible. He was easily reachable, very friendly, and made the whole experience easy. I will definitely be back to work with him. Thanks Justin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I drove from Miami to Ft. Myers because Justin was the salesperson that I trusted the most. He always returned my calls and texts even on his day off. He promised to have all my paperwork ready and have me out the door with my car in an hour and he was a man of his word. I am actually looking forward to my next new car experience with Justin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

My first time buying a Land Rover, i am very happy with my Discovery Sport. In Land Rover of Fort Myers we found very professional service with very good people. Justin Garib was very helpful and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great experience , my sales representative Justin made the whole process really smooth . If you are looking to buy a car , ask for Justin , you won’t regret it ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I’ve purchased many vehicles from dealerships around the SWFL area over the years, and this was hands-down, the easiest purchase I’ve ever made. No run around on price, none of the normal bait and switch games. Justin was transparent, responsive and made this purchase the most excellent car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone we encountered at Jaguar was incredible- 5 star experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Samantha is great- thorough, on time. And excited about her cars and dealership. She is so good that we bought two new cars from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I recently purchased a range rover from out of state and Justin made the process virtually seamless. He was extremely responsive anytime I had questions and always called me back very promptly. I look forward to working with him again in the future for my next purchase. Dan Cox Buffalo New York

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I can’t tell you how pleased I am with my experience with Land Rover Ft Myers, and Hannah Del Negro in particular. From beginning to end, she made the buying process a delight...and to her credit, actually go me into a new car sooner than I had planned to. He attentiveness and willingness to get me exactly what I wanted sealed the deal. I live in a different state, but will only do my dealings with this dealership. Not just from this experience alone...but they have proven themselves head and shoulders above my local Land Rover dealer. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Best car purchasing experience ever thanks to Justin Garibaldi! He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We also we impressed with the new facility. Very nice. Thank You Justin 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Justin is wonderful to work with and got me right into the vehicle I wanted. Very professional and prompt! Thank you, Justin for being attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Justin was simply amazing. Really understanding on how I wanted the process to go. This is a very rare quality in car folks. Kudos to you Justin. Well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I have been working with JLR FM for almost a decade and everytime I know why. It took just 30 seconds to remember why we keep coming back. The cars are nice, as your would expect, yet its the people and the process. Ryan Barcenas, as our sales person, has the worst job, playing marriage counselor with needs versus wants!! He tackles it with ease, and this time i even threw a curveball a he just laughed and said sure, this is the easy stuff. Morgan Kin, best xxI person I have ever dealt with. She takes an expensive deal and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Great service buying my car. Very friendly and professional staff. Thank You!! They even delivered my car to my home and explained certain options I wasn't familiar with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Hanna Del Negro- sales consultant... knowledgeable, courteous and prompt! The entire staff was courteous, friendly, and a pleasure to do business with! Made my vehicle purchase a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great experience doing business with Samantha, Derrick and Morgan. Bought car site unseen and was exactly as described by this team. Car was ready and all transactions smooth. Facilities were architecturally pleasing, modern and warm. Enjoyed doing business with you. Samantha, thanks for calling the next day...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

The best of the best. I am truly grateful for being referred to this dealership. Purchasing or leasing, this is the only place I will ever do business. Thank you so much for always taking care of me. I appreciate you all more than you will ever know.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

My sales representative, Joseph D'Ambra, kept in touch with me for six months. He was extremely professional and followed through with every commitment he made. He never pushed me and I told him when I was ready, I would only buy from Joe. He located my vehicle within an hour and three days later, I had purchased my vehicle. It was the easiest car buying experience ever! He even drove to Sarasota to deliver my car on his day off. The business manager, Morgan Kin, completed the paperwork quickly and she made the purchase process simple in five minutes ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Samantha knows this business. You’re in capable hands with her and she was not pushy. Helpful, she was. Finance with Morgan was a breeze and again, did not feel as though products were pushed on me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Samantha made the buying process very easy and enjoyable. She has excellent product knowledge and was very patient in educating us on all the great technology on our Range Rover. Definitely 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

First time visiting this dealership. Hannah was our sales person. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. She found the car we were looking for and helped us set it up. Thank you Hannah and Morgan in the financing department for a very nice experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

We came to Ft Myers Jaguar because we liked the service we received with our XJ8. We weren’t disappointed! Hanna was our sales person. She worked with us, finding the right car. She answered all our questions. We test drove two cars and decided on the Range Rover evouque. We are very happy with our new car and will continue coming to Ft Myers Jaguar for service. Thank you to ever at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

This is my second Jaguar from Fort Myers. Anthony Blasini, my Product Specialist was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Dan Collins and Morgan Kin were a pleasure to work with. This 5-Star Team created a flawless leasing experience. I AM NEVER DISAPPOINTED A++!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Third Range Rover from Samantha, but this time custom-ordered. Right from the start Samantha was so helpful in walking me through every possible decision and option, and even more helpful working through the custom color process. Then she kept me updated monthly on the status, and at the end as delivery was closer, weekly then daily updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Second time I have purchased a vehicle at FM Land Rover. Always a great experience from purchase to the service department. A + every step of the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Samantha was extremely helpful and responsive. She walked me through a long distance purchase of a beautiful new I Pace, including a long distance trade in. I was provided a very fair value for my Mercedes and excellent pricing for the 2 way transport from/to Maryland. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great experience from the moment I walked through the parking lot. Sales greeted me, aligned my order, and delivered as promised! I had just come from sister dealership in Naples and they just do not get it! Hannah listened to my needs and desires then arranged for my order. The order actually came in several days early and she and Morgan worked with me to get the Financial details aligned for a seamless transaction and pickup. I experienced such a professional handling of buying a new car for my wife. Thanks Hannah & Morgan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Hannah was awesome. Answered all our questions and eliminated all our concerns. Followed up promptly but never was too aggressive. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Salesman Derek Harp was very professional and accommodating. Dealership was slow getting tag and title, but provided temporary tags when necessary. I would recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Hannah is fantastic, great addition to the sales team!! Love the entire Land Rover Fort Myers team. Keep up the great work, excellent customer service and buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Hannah was such a wonderful salesmen. She was able to answer all of my questions. I would totally recommend her to get a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Kudos to Anthony Blasini for a flawless and seamless buying experience. He went above and beyond to make everything right - punctual, and perfect. I also commend Nick del Negro for a great deal - and wish him a speedy and complete recovery. Thanks also to Dan in Finance. My second purchase from the folks and not my last !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

My husband and I had THE BEST experience of our entire car buying lives! Thank you for making it so enjoyable & painless. Love lemon bars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

This is one of the best dealerships to buy a vehicle from. There is no high pressure sales. It is like dealing with a family member from the sales person to the management and finance department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Great buying Experience with Justin and Team. Smooth, seamless process, extremely fast service. Purchased a preowned Audi and the vehicle was as advertised. All around Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Anthony and the rest of the team were outstanding as far as pricing, attention to detail and friendliness. I would highly recommend dealing with Anthony if you want a new Range Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Hannah was so professional and the whole process was so easy and smooth.also her manager Don did a great job and everything was as I expected and better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I could not have asked for a kinder, simpler, more straightforward experience in purchasing an automobile. She knew what I would like before i even did. Although i love my new vehicle, i get a little laugh thinking about what she might have for me next time! Thank you, Samantha & Morgan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Hannah has been outstanding with me. She is always available when I have questions about technology issues, etc. When I need another car I will definitely call on her.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review