Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Professional , prompt service. Samantha was absolutely excellent from the beginning to the end. No- pressure experience was appreciated along with her quick and clear communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I felt like I was with family from the moment I arrived. Samantha Terepka exceeded all anyone could ask for. She is knowledgeable, she listened to me and helped me find exactly what was right for me. The dealership helped her to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Hannah is very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Car buying is sometimes intimidating and she made it easy and fun! Brian and Nick DelNegro in Management helped me find the right vehicle at the right price and I felt right at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Love the dealership they took the time to teach me about the car they do not push me to buy anything they let me make my own decision their staff was great hopefully I’ll see them back in five years thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Just completed my second lease with Ryan. As with the first he was knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. He makes the extra effort to stay in contact even after the transaction is completed. You don't feel like just another customer. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

From test drive to paperwork, our experience was excellent. Justin, Derek and Morgan were a pleasure to work with. We drove up from Naples early evening and the team stayed late to accommodate our schedule. Ended up with the car we wanted for a fair price. Dealership amenities are top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

We have dealt with Ryan on several past transactions, and he is one of the major reasons we return to this dealer. He is a pleasure to work with; helpful, knowledgeable, patient! Does what he commits to, answers questions, taught us what we needed to know about car tech, several times! Made our purchase a pleasure (again)!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Hannah was fantastic to work with. Her knowledge, easy communication and quick reply made purchasing a car a breeze. Very impressed and we will be back to work with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

One of the most enjoyable car buying experiences I have ever had. Beautiful dealership, transaction was quick and easy. Everybody was really friendly. Very responsive to anything needed. Hannah was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from the dealership. This time was different. I never left my house. Hannah got me through the whole process over the phone and even delivered the new vehicle to me! Took her time going over everything and even setup my garage door opener for me. It's the little things in life that truly matter. I recently lost my Son and am having a hard time thinking straight and she has just been so patient with me. What excellent Customer service from her and Morgan on the phone. Thank you again Fort ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Hannah and entire staff were very professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with them. I high recommend Range Rover Jaguar a Fort Myers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Ryan thank you my friend , you always there for me . It was a pleasure to have you helping me during the entire process. I like to also mention Scott Reid, he is a great sells manager and a great person . “Thank You Both”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Ryan, was a pleasure to work with in this really stressful process of buying a car! Knowledge of the different autos features on the lot, made it easier to make a decision to purchase the model I was interested in. I would recommend Ryan B to anyone looking for a new or used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Hannah provided exceptional customer service. She was communicating throughout the sales process and very responsive to our concerns and questions. She was knowledgeable and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Bought a used vehicle from out of state. Samantha and her colleague Morgan made the process very seamless. Got my car shipped in great condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Can't be happier with the purchase and level of service we received from Ryan Barcenas and Jaguar Land Rover FM. Would definitely buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Just bought my first Range Rover Sport which I absolutely love. Ryan Barcenos helped us and have to say was a pleasure to work with him. Very professional, helpful and communication with him was on point. Would highly recommend this location for perfect services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

This is my fourth Range Rover, but by far, the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Samantha knew exactly what I was looking for and had me in and out in a short amount of time. Thank you so much, I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Always the best, that’s why I keep going back. Wouldn’t buy from anyone else. Best sales and service department and the new facility is gorgeous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Hannah was a delight to work with! We had a great experience with the entire staff ! Morgan was a pleasure to work with as well. Thanks for a very professional and easy experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I appreciate Justin in helping me into my brand new Land Rover. He is friendly and was able to finalize my purchase in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Samantha just helped my husband and I purchase a Range Rover Sport. I really cannot say enough good things about the whole process from start to finish! Her communication, professionalism, friendliness and customer care was absolutely top notch. We 100% will be purchasing and using Samantha in the future and recommending her and the store to all of our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

The Dealership is extremely professional and it apparently has an impressive training program for all involved in making it great. Justin called us to present a great opportunity to trade up and lower monthly payment. He recognized the opportunity and presented it well. From there everyone involved got the job done as Justine said they would. Derek Harp was also terrific to have in our corner to get a super interest rate and to handle the paperwork involved in the sale. I would highly recommend this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Everyone has been courteous, professional and helpful. Good communication And timely. We had a small issue and they worked through it and offered an amenity as compensation for our hassle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great customer service, the only thing that would have made it perfect is getting out of my current bmw lease without being in the negative. Love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

From the minute that we walked into the dealership we were treated so incredibly professional, we had the best experience purchasing our new car and I would recommend the sales agent to anyone that would love to have a beautiful car and a great price, with the most professional treatment ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Exceptional dealership. I was quite satisfied with the service and the staff. A very effortless purchase. I’ve never had such a quick and easy purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I will be a lifelong customer of Land Rover, all because of the Fort Myers service! They continuously go above and beyond to quickly make any possible request I have happen, pull any strings required and check in with me to make sure I’m happy when it’s all done. They remember who you are, and you feel like more than just another customer to them. Greatest dealer ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Justin was incredible! I felt like he really worked with me to get the best deal possible. He was easily reachable, very friendly, and made the whole experience easy. I will definitely be back to work with him. Thanks Justin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I drove from Miami to Ft. Myers because Justin was the salesperson that I trusted the most. He always returned my calls and texts even on his day off. He promised to have all my paperwork ready and have me out the door with my car in an hour and he was a man of his word. I am actually looking forward to my next new car experience with Justin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

My first time buying a Land Rover, i am very happy with my Discovery Sport. In Land Rover of Fort Myers we found very professional service with very good people. Justin Garib was very helpful and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great experience , my sales representative Justin made the whole process really smooth . If you are looking to buy a car , ask for Justin , you won’t regret it ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I’ve purchased many vehicles from dealerships around the SWFL area over the years, and this was hands-down, the easiest purchase I’ve ever made. No run around on price, none of the normal bait and switch games. Justin was transparent, responsive and made this purchase the most excellent car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone we encountered at Jaguar was incredible- 5 star experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Samantha is great- thorough, on time. And excited about her cars and dealership. She is so good that we bought two new cars from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I can’t tell you how pleased I am with my experience with Land Rover Ft Myers, and Hannah Del Negro in particular. From beginning to end, she made the buying process a delight...and to her credit, actually go me into a new car sooner than I had planned to. He attentiveness and willingness to get me exactly what I wanted sealed the deal. I live in a different state, but will only do my dealings with this dealership. Not just from this experience alone...but they have proven themselves head and shoulders above my local Land Rover dealer. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I recently purchased a range rover from out of state and Justin made the process virtually seamless. He was extremely responsive anytime I had questions and always called me back very promptly. I look forward to working with him again in the future for my next purchase. Dan Cox Buffalo New York

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Best car purchasing experience ever thanks to Justin Garibaldi! He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We also we impressed with the new facility. Very nice. Thank You Justin 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Justin was simply amazing. Really understanding on how I wanted the process to go. This is a very rare quality in car folks. Kudos to you Justin. Well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Justin is wonderful to work with and got me right into the vehicle I wanted. Very professional and prompt! Thank you, Justin for being attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I have been working with JLR FM for almost a decade and everytime I know why. It took just 30 seconds to remember why we keep coming back. The cars are nice, as your would expect, yet its the people and the process. Ryan Barcenas, as our sales person, has the worst job, playing marriage counselor with needs versus wants!! He tackles it with ease, and this time i even threw a curveball a he just laughed and said sure, this is the easy stuff. Morgan Kin, best xxI person I have ever dealt with. She takes an expensive deal and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Hanna Del Negro- sales consultant... knowledgeable, courteous and prompt! The entire staff was courteous, friendly, and a pleasure to do business with! Made my vehicle purchase a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Great service buying my car. Very friendly and professional staff. Thank You!! They even delivered my car to my home and explained certain options I wasn't familiar with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great experience doing business with Samantha, Derrick and Morgan. Bought car site unseen and was exactly as described by this team. Car was ready and all transactions smooth. Facilities were architecturally pleasing, modern and warm. Enjoyed doing business with you. Samantha, thanks for calling the next day...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

My sales representative, Joseph D'Ambra, kept in touch with me for six months. He was extremely professional and followed through with every commitment he made. He never pushed me and I told him when I was ready, I would only buy from Joe. He located my vehicle within an hour and three days later, I had purchased my vehicle. It was the easiest car buying experience ever! He even drove to Sarasota to deliver my car on his day off. The business manager, Morgan Kin, completed the paperwork quickly and she made the purchase process simple in five minutes ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

The best of the best. I am truly grateful for being referred to this dealership. Purchasing or leasing, this is the only place I will ever do business. Thank you so much for always taking care of me. I appreciate you all more than you will ever know.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Samantha knows this business. You’re in capable hands with her and she was not pushy. Helpful, she was. Finance with Morgan was a breeze and again, did not feel as though products were pushed on me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Samantha made the buying process very easy and enjoyable. She has excellent product knowledge and was very patient in educating us on all the great technology on our Range Rover. Definitely 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

First time visiting this dealership. Hannah was our sales person. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. She found the car we were looking for and helped us set it up. Thank you Hannah and Morgan in the financing department for a very nice experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

We came to Ft Myers Jaguar because we liked the service we received with our XJ8. We weren’t disappointed! Hanna was our sales person. She worked with us, finding the right car. She answered all our questions. We test drove two cars and decided on the Range Rover evouque. We are very happy with our new car and will continue coming to Ft Myers Jaguar for service. Thank you to ever at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

This is my second Jaguar from Fort Myers. Anthony Blasini, my Product Specialist was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Dan Collins and Morgan Kin were a pleasure to work with. This 5-Star Team created a flawless leasing experience. I AM NEVER DISAPPOINTED A++!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Third Range Rover from Samantha, but this time custom-ordered. Right from the start Samantha was so helpful in walking me through every possible decision and option, and even more helpful working through the custom color process. Then she kept me updated monthly on the status, and at the end as delivery was closer, weekly then daily updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Second time I have purchased a vehicle at FM Land Rover. Always a great experience from purchase to the service department. A + every step of the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Samantha was extremely helpful and responsive. She walked me through a long distance purchase of a beautiful new I Pace, including a long distance trade in. I was provided a very fair value for my Mercedes and excellent pricing for the 2 way transport from/to Maryland. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great experience from the moment I walked through the parking lot. Sales greeted me, aligned my order, and delivered as promised! I had just come from sister dealership in Naples and they just do not get it! Hannah listened to my needs and desires then arranged for my order. The order actually came in several days early and she and Morgan worked with me to get the Financial details aligned for a seamless transaction and pickup. I experienced such a professional handling of buying a new car for my wife. Thanks Hannah & Morgan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Hannah was awesome. Answered all our questions and eliminated all our concerns. Followed up promptly but never was too aggressive. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Salesman Derek Harp was very professional and accommodating. Dealership was slow getting tag and title, but provided temporary tags when necessary. I would recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Hannah is fantastic, great addition to the sales team!! Love the entire Land Rover Fort Myers team. Keep up the great work, excellent customer service and buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Hannah was such a wonderful salesmen. She was able to answer all of my questions. I would totally recommend her to get a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

My husband and I had THE BEST experience of our entire car buying lives! Thank you for making it so enjoyable & painless. Love lemon bars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Kudos to Anthony Blasini for a flawless and seamless buying experience. He went above and beyond to make everything right - punctual, and perfect. I also commend Nick del Negro for a great deal - and wish him a speedy and complete recovery. Thanks also to Dan in Finance. My second purchase from the folks and not my last !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

This is one of the best dealerships to buy a vehicle from. There is no high pressure sales. It is like dealing with a family member from the sales person to the management and finance department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Anthony and the rest of the team were outstanding as far as pricing, attention to detail and friendliness. I would highly recommend dealing with Anthony if you want a new Range Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Great buying Experience with Justin and Team. Smooth, seamless process, extremely fast service. Purchased a preowned Audi and the vehicle was as advertised. All around Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I could not have asked for a kinder, simpler, more straightforward experience in purchasing an automobile. She knew what I would like before i even did. Although i love my new vehicle, i get a little laugh thinking about what she might have for me next time! Thank you, Samantha & Morgan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Hannah was so professional and the whole process was so easy and smooth.also her manager Don did a great job and everything was as I expected and better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

This was THE best car buying experience we have ever had. We found a vehicle on their website and my husband drove there to see it. We had a trade in value for our vehicle and total out of pocket cost within minutes. Absolutely no pressure and a friendly and professional staff. I would buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Hannah has been outstanding with me. She is always available when I have questions about technology issues, etc. When I need another car I will definitely call on her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

To whom it may concern, First of all we are thrilled with our Jaguar. We’ve always wanted one and the time was right now. Our sales lady Hannah was informative and at the same time polite. She and her team negotiated a deal to our mutual satisfaction. We highly recommend this dealership as its employees are outstanding! Michael and Jayme walker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

The new facility is gorgeous! It bespeaks a well-run, successful business top to bottom. My service experiences have been flawless and I can drop in for a free car wash anytime. I just traded-in my second Jaguar for my first Land Rover. My trade-in value was $3K higher than other high-end dealerships visited nearby. A 5 year/100K mile warrantee and 0% financing for 72 months did not disappoint either. Very positive, gracious interactions with the sales representative, sales manager, and business manager made the overall experience as pleasant as it could possibly be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I had a great experience buying a new Range Rover for my daughter..I really appreciate my sales experience with Anthony Blasini and Nick Del Negro, and Derek Harp going over the finer details of the Range Rover the day I picked it up. Morgan Kin was absolutely fantastic closing the deal (5 plus stars), so professional and efficient. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

If you are shopping for a new or used vehicle, I highly recommend Derek!!! He is extremely knowledgeable and professional!! One of the best car buying experiences I've had. Derek Harp, Nick Del Negro and Morgan Kin did an amazing job assisting me in my car purchase! I will definitely recommend Derek to all my family and friends! Beautiful Dealership too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Derek is terrific! Professional, patient, and extremely informative! From start to finish, he never disappoints. This is my 5th vehicle with FM Land Rover, and it will not be my last. To walk in and have the wonderful staff be so welcoming and kind is a pleasure, the customer service deserves an A+. It doesn't end there, once I have the car it is again, a pleasure to deal with Albert S. in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Excellent purchasing experience, very competitively priced, good post sale follow up..pick up and delivery. Service a little slow, but loaner was provided.. R Champion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Derek Harp and Scott did a wonderful job finding the car that I was looking for Nice car Dealership Your Services department (Melanie) She is amazing always there when I need it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

A very Pleasant experience. We have bought 6 vehicles there overtime overtime... Everyone is professional and experience... Look forward to coming back there always. And I am sure we tell our friends....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Hannah and Nick made my first Range Rover buying experience 5 stars! I was working between two separate dealers and these guys gave me a great deal being honest and without tricks, Car was as advertised and in amazing shape. Hannah went out of her way to get me info on the car before my visit. She also connected my technology and showed me all the special functions. Morgan made financing a breeze! Haven’t seen 2.9% on a used car ever! Definitely red carpet with these guys! I would recommend fir sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was an absolute pleasure to work with. Albert in service has always been very helpful and accommodating. Hannah is sales was very helpful, knowledgeable and personable as well. We could not have asked for a better experience from the General Manager Mr. Del Negro all the way down to service! Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a new/used vehicle or needing service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Anthony was great in helping with my Range Rover purchase from the initial greeting to assisting me with the paperwork necessary to complete the transaction. He communicated effectively and delivered the vehicle on time and with very little hassle. He also followed up to be sure the vehicle met my expectations. I would recommend Anthony to anyone needing to purchase a new car. Scott and Dan were also helpful in making the whole process efficient and not wasting my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

These guys are the best!!! Great experience for my first time buying a 2021 Range Rover! I would highly recommend these guys to anyone around town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Enjoyed my leasing experience with Jaguar Fort Myers, and Hannah made the process super easy. Highly recommend them and check out their cool, new dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I just bought a Porsche Macan as a gift for my husband and everyone at Jaguar Land Rover Fort Myers did everything in their power to make that happen! Anthony was attentive and kind and trustworthy. Morgan in financing is AMAZING! She guided me through the process and help me decide what I needed to buy to ensure my car would be converted. Scott, the manager, also strives to help me make this deal work out in the price range that I felt lost comfortable with. I would HIGHLY recommend them! We will be back in the spring!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I bought two land rovers and a Jaguar from Derek and felt that I got the best deal and I am extremely happy with fort Myers Land Rover they have great staff and will continue to do business with them. Derek is a great asset to the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

From the first interaction, Samantha was wonderful to work with and was patient as we were searching for the right combination of options for our Land Rover over the course of a few weeks. She paid close attention to just what we were after, and was extremely professional throughout the entire transaction. Dan was great to work with as well, and I would do business with the two of them again. My only criticism is for the dealership's detailing department: our new black Land Rover has more swirl marks than one than a ten-year-old one in the desert. Unfortunately ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Derek was patient with us as we were back and forth from Michigan to Florida. He never pressured us but answered all our questions. Thank you for a seamless purchase! Love my sport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Eric Muller was very helpful, did not push me and helped me obtain a good deal on my new Range Rover. We did the deal in 24h and I sent him the info before, and had everything ready when I got into the dealer. I had an issue with my trade in (returning my car), a scratch in the rear bumper and he was able to manage it. Great service Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Derek is FANTASTIC! He searched all over the country for my car & found the perfect car in CA THX he was extremely responsive and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Great experience. We found the car online and did everything remotely. It was easy and they set up the shipping of the vehicle promptly. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

great experience. had them deliver the car since we were 6+ hours away. was handled professionally. look forward to working with them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

LOVE Hannah!!!!!!! She was excellent to work with@ Highly recommend her and Brian Del Negro!!! Excellent across the board! Morgan was very kind as well:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

The BEST car buying experience I have ever had!!!! I sent in a casual inquiry about a vehicle on their website a while back. RYAN promptly responded in a most professional, courteous and respectful manner. I never felt pressured or rushed. ( I never got any attitude, which I have, sadly, encountered at many other car dealerships in the area and because of that decided not to give those places my business.) Ryan set up my test drive, accommodating my requests without hesitation. SAMANTHA met us for the test drive and was also incredibly professional, courteous, respectful and knowledgeable about the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Samantha was very efficient at finding the car I wanted. The entire process went very well. She was very friendly and made sure I understood everything about the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

The Best! I live in Central Florida and searched all the Jaguar dealers in Ocala and Orlando for a CPO F Type. After calling several of the dealers I was not comfortable with their responses. I decided to expand my search area and found Scott Reid at the Jaguar dealership in Ft Myers. I am so GLAD I did! They had a car I was interested in and I called Mr. Reid. I told him I wanted to buy his car and I had a trade in but there was one catch, I did not want to play games with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

I started working with Hannah in 2017 at the time she was a vehicle expert and would set up my Rover and teach me things. Now she is a sales person and brings all that knowledge to the transaction. I think she is calming easy to talk to, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

This dealership has the upmost excellent customer service. Ask for Sam! She will always take care of any need and be sure you find your match!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Derek was very patient with me. Answered all my questions. I would recommend others to him. Scott was very helpful with information on the Land Rover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

A Simple, fast, friendly, no surprises experience. Derek and Morgan were top notch. Hard to go wrong with these guys. Five star all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Well after many wonderful experiences assisting my firms client's in their Jag and Land Rover Purchases it was finally time for myself. I went to my contact Nick and we discussed the trade and the sale price of the new Land Rover. Deal was done in less than half hour. Then came pick up time. When we arrived we were met on the lot by Ryan to handle the paper work and go over the car. Between Nick, Ryan and Dan (finance) this was by far the smoothest purchase I have ever made in my life. It was also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Wonderful experience working with Derek! He went above and beyond to get the car I wanted. I never felt pressured. The entire process was easy and smooth. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and especially Derek.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

We had a great experience working with JLR Ft. Myers on our 2020 Land Rover Defender order, delivery, purchase, accessory order and installation! They had a great selection to test drive New Defenders when very few were available in our area between Ft. Myers, Naples, and Miami. Samantha is a fantastic, energetic, and well informed product specialist on all of the Range Rover and Land Rover products. She was very informative and persistent through the vehicle order and delivery process. She is a great communicator and answered all of our questions in a timely and professional manner. Christian was very helpful ...

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review